Troop 351 Contacts

Adult Leadership

Advancementadvancement@troop351.org
Committee Chairchair@troop351.org
Committee Memberscommittee@troop351.org
Equipmentequipment@troop351.org
Membershipmembership@troop351.org
Scoutmasterscoutmaster@troop351.org
Scoutmastersscoutmasters@troop351.org
Treasurertreasurer@troop351.org
Webmasterwebmaster@troop351.org

Youth Leadership

Artemis Patrol Leaderartemispl@troop351.org
Cerberus Patrol Leadercerberuspl@troop351.org
Chimera Patrol Leaderchimerapl@troop351.org
Cobra Patrolcobra@troop351.org
Hippogrif Patrol Leaderhippogrifpl@troop351.org
Hydra Patrol Leaderhydrapl@troop351.org
Kraken Patrol Leaderkrakenpl@troop351.org
Phoenix Patrol Leaderphoenixpl@troop351.org
Senior Patrol Leaderspl@troop351.org
Valkyrie Patrol Leadervalkyriepl@troop351.org

Patrol Group Lists

Artemisartemis@troop351.org
Cerberuscerberus@troop351.org
Chimerachimera@troop351.org
Cobracobra@troop351.org
Hippogrifhippogriff@troop351.org
Hydrahydra@troop351.org
Krakenkraken@troop351.org
Phoenixphoenix@troop351.org
Valkyrievalkyrie@troop351.org